Skip to main content

PanAmerican Superbike would like to congratulate the following Amateur racers who will be lining up on the grid as an Expert next season. We look forward to watching their expert careers progress!

Carlos Salvatierra Jr.
Chase Morano
David Aronow
Edward Smith
Eric Komrowski
Erwin Ramirez
Joe Trias
Maks Parshin
Michael Blaum
Mitchell Espinosa
Sam Purkis
Sasha Rigaud
Thomas Keith

Full Season Championship Results and Individual Race Results are conveniently available online at:

or follow us on social media:

Leave a Reply